Nationwide delivery. Please allow 2/3 days for dispatch.
Nationwide delivery. Please allow 2/3 days for dispatch.
Cart 0
Planet Omar Book 5: Ultimate Rocket Blast
Planet Omar Book 5: Ultimate Rocket Blast

Planet Omar Book 5: Ultimate Rocket Blast

Regular price R 190.00 R 0.00 Unit price per

The fifth brilliant book from the amazing world of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian’s hilarious text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.
Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition and with help from Omar’s scientist mum and dad, they’re sure to do well. But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit…

  • Paperback 
  • 208 Pages
  • Ages 7+
  • Author - Zanib Mian